View Our Calendars

All in-person public programs are suspended until further notice. Check our calendar links below for virtual programs.

Calendar of Events

Virtual: May Yoga Series - Vinyasa Slow Flow and Yin Yoga
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 8:30pm

Join yoga instructor, Heather from 2 Crows and a Raven Yoga fo

Virtual: Crochet One, Knit Too
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 7:30pm

Join us virtually and make some progress on your project.

Virtual: Welcome to the Virtual Library
Thursday, May 13, 2021 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Join us for a “Welcome to the Virtual Library” virtual program

Virtual Grantmaker Speed Dating
Friday, May 14, 2021 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Join us for virtual Grantmaker Speed Dating! 

Virtual: Longwood Gardens Community Read Discussion of "The Home Place"
Monday, May 17, 2021 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

This year's Longwood Gardens Community Read featured book for

Virtual: Brilliant Backyard Ecology
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Get ready to discover the wonders of the outdoors and perhaps

Virtual: Seniors - Avoiding Abuse and Exploitation
Thursday, May 20, 2021 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Elder victim legal advocate Victoria Long will discuss types o

Virtual: Read and Sing with Miss Lynne (Babies through Kindergarten)
Monday, May 24, 2021 -
10:00am to 10:30am

Join Miss Lynne, music therapist, from the Center on Central f

Virtual: Pratichaya: A daughter's tribute to her father
Monday, May 24, 2021 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Join local author, Mamatha Prabhakar, as she describes her exp

Virtual: Mediterranean Cooking at Home
Thursday, May 27, 2021 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Join us for a free virtual cooking class hosted by Jena Wood,

Virtual: Lundale Farm- A Legacy for the Future
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Join the Chester County Ag Council and Lundale Farm in a discu

Virtual: NovelTea With Riley Sager, Moderated by Jeffery Deaver
Thursday, July 1, 2021 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Join us for an unforgettable evening with Riley Sager & Jeffery Deaver on July 1, from 7 - 8